directory icon

GPS Dental Directory

Executive Leadership

Dr. Hunter Smith

CEO | Co-Founder
(870) 333-5088
hsmith@gps.dental


Dr. William Little

CEO | Co-Founder
(870) 333-5088
wlittle@gps.dental


Justin Ezell

Chief Financial Officer
(615) 479-7349
jezell@gps.dental


Holly Billingsley

Chief Operations Officer
(404) 754-3851
holly@gps.dental


Alicia Smith

Chief Accounting Officer
(712) 898-9818
asmith@gps.dental


Sarah Glomski

Executive VP of Operations
(870) 938-0252
operations@gps.dental


Deana Muegge

Executive VP of Human Relations
(870) 938-0254
humanrelations@gps.dental


Britney Long

Executive VP of Marketing
(870) 938-0258
marketing@gps.dental


Jon Rollins

Finance Director
(870) 333-5088
accounting@gps.dental


Kenneth Cage

Regional Director
(214) 304-1754
kcage@gps.dental


Karen Powell

Regional Director
(608) 317-6460
kpowell@gps.dental


Stephanie Ecklund

Regional Director
(925) 594-1445
secklund@gps.dental


Michele Butler

Regional Director
(931) 436-5822
mbutler@gps.dental


Cameron Grant

Regional Director
(401) 365-3000
cgrant@gps.dental


Tami Endres

Regional Manager
(317) 809-9522
tami@gps.dental


Angela Allen

Regional Manager
(479) 719-2764
aallen@gps.dental


Amanda Martin

Regional Manager
(901) 518-5098
amartin@gps.dental


Michelle Taylor

Regional Manager
(254) 716-7007
mtaylor@gps.dental


Cindi Kirby

Regional Manager
(303) 908-7314
ckirby@gps.dental


Nona Coe

Regional Manager
(214) 799-6286
ncoe@gps.dental


Cassidy Armstrong

VP of Recruiting
(214) 813-2106
carmstrong@gps.dental


Katlyn Allred

Controller
(870) 345-1054
accounting2@gps.dental


Brenda Granda

Senior Accountant
(817) 760-1322
bgranda@gps.dental


Lisa Frazier

Utility Accountant
(870) 345-1036
lfrazier@gps.dental


Kate Islas

Accountant
(870) 273-4975
kislas@gps.dental


Stephanie Hargens

Accountant
(712) 540-3515
shargens@gps.dental


Angie Stout

Benefits Coordinator
(501) 951-2894
astout@gps.dental


LaQuita Lewis

Lead Payroll Coordinator
(870) 530-9852
llewis@gps.dental


LC Kennedy, Jr.

Payroll Coordinator
(901) 326-5446
lckennedy@gps.dental


Adam Pierson

Payroll Coordinator
(316) 689-1779
apierson@gps.dental


Jeanie Pechilis

Accounts Payable Coordinator
(870) 277-1958
payables@gps.dental


Breanna Couch

Lead Transition Coordinator
(870) 293-6264
breanna@gps.dental


Amber Topping

Transition Coordinator
(870) 345-1061
atopping@gps.dental


Kailey Carden

Transition Coordinator
(501) 766-5744
kcarden@gps.dental


Rachel Poag

Marketing Specialist
(870) 926-6699
rpoag@gps.dental


Cherie Soileau

Marketing Specialist
(337) 244-3427
csoileau@gps.dental


Kyle Moreno

Marketing Manager | GPS Next Level
(530) 852-1009
kmoreno@gps.dental


Brittney Brandon

Learning and Development Manager
(870) 277-0777
brittney@gps.dental


Abigail Castro

Procurement Specialist
(214) 995-1270
acastro@gps.dental


Chandler Werr

Facilities & Equipment Coordinator
(573) 717-6114
chandler@gps.dental


Kaitlin Blackwood

Accounts Payable Assistant
(870) 333-5088
kblackwood@gps.dental


Mallory White

Administrative Assistant
(870) 204-7329
mwhite@gps.dental


Rana Chamberlain

Onboarding Specialist
870) 273-3016
rchamberlain@gps.dental


Heather Mitchell

VP of Revenue Cycle Management
(386) 576-3934
hmitchell@gps.dental


Tara Winford

Manager of Insurance Operations
(870) 277-0381
insuranceoperations@gps.dental


Beth Bradley

Insurance Specialist
(870) 275-4923
insurance6@gps.dental


Amanda Mathews

Insurance Specialist
(913) 358-5090
amathews@gps.dental


David Pham

Insurance Specialist
(870) 464-0270
insurance2@gps.dental


Lauren Starnes

Insurance Specialist
(870) 464-2527
insurance4@gps.dental


April Taylor

Insurance Specialist
(870) 277-1208
insurance3@gps.dental


Robin Dever

Credentialing Specialist
(870) 277-0724
credentialing@gps.dental


Barbara Parker

Insurance Specialist
(901) 451-2070
insurance5@gps.dental


Karri McIntosh

Insurance Specialist
(870) 253-2016
kmcintosh@gps.dental


Leslye Sullivan

Insurance Specialist
(901) 371-6636
lsullivan@gps.dental


Christiana Sanchez

Insurance Specialist
(419) 438-3341
csanchez@gps.dental


Kianie Robles-Vap

Insurance Specialist
(580) 304-4455
krobles-vap@gps.dental